Condo Building

MiamiDRGuy

Bronze
May 19, 2013
This building seems have 2 pools one on the bottom which is funtioncal but there is other one on the top, but seems they decide not to use it or plan changed? I wonder.

Attachments

• DR.png
    DR.png
    1.5 MB · Views: 189

PICHARDO

One Dominican at a time, please!
May 15, 2003
Santiago de Los 30 Caballeros
It’s pending sale and build out from owner. It’s the penthouse made out of top three floors. Everything is left in a grey shell.
If interested price is 15 mil USD$.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
That's Anacaona 27, the tallest building in the Caribbean and I think within the top 10 tallest in Latin America. In fact, taking out Panama City it's taller than any building in Central America.

Another thing to notice, though most people seem oblivious to these things, are: one of the tallest buildings in the Western Hemisphere honoring a woman, one of the tallest buildings honoring an indigenous princess, and one of the tallest buildings in Latin America that is black from top to bottom.

Here is a recent look on the inside of this masterpiece. Look at that lobby. Impressive is an understatement.

Reactions: cavok

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
It’s pending sale and build out from owner. It’s the penthouse made out of top three floors. Everything is left in a grey shell.
That is the most expensive penthouse in the DR, no question about it.

I wanted to say that price is a bargain, but...

JD Jones

Moderator:North Coast,Santo Domingo,SW Coast,Covid
Jan 7, 2016
And remember, the 15 million includes the interior of your choice. So if you don't like marble floors....

JD Jones

Moderator:North Coast,Santo Domingo,SW Coast,Covid
Jan 7, 2016
Pichardo, who is the builder?

chico bill

Dogs Better than People
May 6, 2016