DR1ers and Covid

Have you had Covid by the end of December 2021?

• No and I don't believe in those injections.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
It should be interesting to see the results.

Some people I know had Covid, but haven't been infected... yet.

josh2203

Bronze
Dec 5, 2013
A few family members from my wife's side have been tested positive in the past, none of them with any serious symptoms. My elderly parents and other family in Scandinavia, as far as I know, have ever been even tested positive nor had symptoms... All that we know and us are fully vaccinated, now planning a date to put the third required shot... We like to play it safe as we have small kids home, including hygiene and stuff

melphis

Living my Dream
Apr 18, 2013
Covid in Jan 2020
2 Sinovac vaccines in March/ April 2021
2 Pfizer vaccines in Aug/ Sept 2021.

All good. Nothing fell off or quit working.

CristoRey

Welcome To Wonderland
Apr 1, 2014
I am trying to catch each variant shortly after it's released.
Feb of 2020.
Oct of 2021
2 down and lots to go 🤪🤪🤪
YO! I got next.

Reactions: irishpaddy

windeguy

Platinum
Jul 10, 2004
[Deleted. No posting about any other country's politics].
But wait, Omicron will cause the world to reach "herd immunity", won't it?
At least DR Docs think so and other fake news also has those reports.
No need for other variants unless they are more deadly.

My car mechanic had CV19 quite a while ago and was very sick. Not sure if he had vaccinations, but I think not.
A good friend in NY and avid antivaxer had CV19 a while back on was sick at home for 3 to 4 days.
My best friend, NY and FL, has CV19 , "fully vaccinated", right now and no symptoms. He's driving to FL from NY instead of taking the previously planned plane trip. But his wife took the plane with here sister yesterday, so they could have been spreaders since they were all together over Xmas.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: La Profe_1

El Hijo de Manolo