Who can teach me to drive a bike? Cabarete-Sosua area

JessicaRabbit

Sep 21, 2009
Hello guys!

Im going to buy a bike (scooter or some honda 125cc). I have never been driving one before, so total newbie. Need someone to teach me how to do it and be safe. I learn fast and i want to learn very much! Please help :)

I have ordered a helmet, protection for knees/shin and a jacket with protection as well :cool:

For those who care - im young lady (not fat or ugly).

Lessons needed in Cabarete-Sosua area.

Thx

cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
Hello guys!

Im going to buy a bike (scooter or some honda 125cc). I have never been driving one before, so total newbie. Need someone to teach me how to do it and be safe. I learn fast and i want to learn very much! Please help :)

I have ordered a helmet, protection for knees/shin and a jacket with protection as well :cool:

Thx
If you can come to Jarabacoa for a couple of days, I can do it following the Motorcycle Safety Foundation program, the real deal.

YouTube - Jarabacoa, DR, Learning how to Ride

I can also help you purcahse a new bike.

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
Dear Miss Rabbit: Allow me to tell you that you have received an invitation from a real professional in the field.
1) You will learn how to ride the right way, the first time
2) You will be in outstanding, good, professional hands
3) You will enjoy your stay in Jarabacoa
4) You will probably make a flock of new friends.

You are one lucky lady!!

HB

oneironaut

Dec 28, 2009
www.atomiczombie.com
Always drive like you are wearing a target on your back, and make good use of your rear view mirrors. If you see a Caribe Tours bus, treat it the same way you would a great white shark if swimming!

Good luck.
Brad

Nov 25, 2008
I recommend getting a Nissan MARCH car [convertible], you do realize how Dominicans drive in this country, you're not in Kansas 'Rabbit'