They just can't get it quite right, frinkin idiots!!

Anastacio

Banned
Feb 22, 2010
Was in El Cachon today, while I was trying to install a new bucket on a digger that had been busted to balls from side sweeping rather than grabbing (go figure). A couple of young guys came by with a pony and trailer. Rough ropes around the nose, under fed (normal, but massively underfed) but seriously unable to carry on up the mighty climb many cars (once converted) have trouble going up from the river. The nose was obviously very painful, no I am not a doctor but I know running blood and gruntyscreaming must mean pain. i stood and watched this for about 7 minutes (I kept saying to myself, 'do not interact, do not get involved'), but it is an animal, he/she needs a voice for obvious reasons. I told the guys to go around the back of the houses to to gentler incline. I was met with the usual Oriental, tuussspt. I watched for another 10 minute and then the guys started laughing at the pony and saying this would be its last day,' get up here or die'. Anyway, I threw all my knowledge of living here down the drain and contronted these morons with basic logic. Laughter in the face of 'you get the correct tool for the job, not a pony for a mules job', is the same, Sr, is the same. No it frinkin isnt you stupid boy (yes I used the word stupid again and did cause offence, but am happy to do so in this situation), get some mentality (god knows what I meant by that.
Anyway, I was pretty stressed and offered to buy then pony, only to shoot it once they had gone but they were happy for me to by it for 5000pesos, but I wasn't allowed to shoot it, they wanted me to buy it, and give it back to them, eh!!!