Dental Work

Badoo

Oct 7, 2010
Hi,

This is my first time posting so I am not sure if this is the right place to post my question.

I am looking for a good dentist to do my dental work. I have a cavity in between my front teeth, the tooth over is chipped and a cavity is growing and I am missing a tooth. I would like to find the right dentist to do my work.

I am embarrassed to smile, but who would, if you were me.

I was told I need a crown, a bridge and an implant. Are those procedures hurtful or? Has anyone ever went through that procedure? How long does it take to recover?

I would like to get a gap in between my two front teeth so I was told a crown would be best. Any suggestions?

hammerdown

Bronze
Apr 29, 2005
Papaterra in Gasper Hernandez. My dad had a crown and a root canal done there, and he said they did it painlessly....I have had some dental work done there and they are first class....they do bridges and implants there too, but you would have to inquire on you own

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
It depends onwhere you are . Wendy Juma in Sosua has built a fine reputation for the work she does. Ihave received high praise for recommending Rita Mu?oz here in Santiago.

So, you can take your choice.

HB

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
Hi,

This is my first time posting so I am not sure if this is the right place to post my question.

I am looking for a good dentist to do my dental work. I have a cavity in between my front teeth, the tooth over is chipped and a cavity is growing and I am missing a tooth. I would like to find the right dentist to do my work.

I am embarrassed to smile, but who would, if you were me.

I was told I need a crown, a bridge and an implant. Are those procedures hurtful or? Has anyone ever went through that procedure? How long does it take to recover?

I would like to get a gap in between my two front teeth so I was told a crown would be best. Any suggestions?

What part of the country are you in?