Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Regular
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    438
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Has anyone used avisortech for online payments?

    Has anyone used avisortech.com for online payments?

    From what I understood when I spoke to them, you need to have an account with visanet or cardnet to use their services. They just provide the integration between your site and a payment processor.

    Is this correct?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    DR1
    Join Date
    May 1999
    Posts
    0
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Yes, you need accounts with VisaNet or Cardnet

  3. #3
    Platinum
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    12,300
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    I have accounts with Visanet and with Cardnet.
    is anybody here on DR1 using those services of Avisortech?
    I would be very interested in any Feedback.

    thanks

    Mike
    Mike

    www.MikeFisherPuntaCana.com
    [email protected]
    Punta Cana/Cap Cana/Dominican Republic
    Mike Fisher Facebook Group on

  4. #4
    Platinum
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    12,300
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    o.k.,been on their website now, checked them out a while ago.
    will contact them again now to see if they are ready for the Kind of solution I am looking for to use on my websites.

    any Feedback of People who use them would be appreciated.

    Mike
    Mike

    www.MikeFisherPuntaCana.com
    [email protected]
    Punta Cana/Cap Cana/Dominican Republic
    Mike Fisher Facebook Group on

  5. #5
    Regular
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    438
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    The reason I ask is that I've read many posts here mentioning avisortech as an option to visanet and cardnet. And since nobody had refuted/cleared up that suggestion (including some of the more experienced members here), I thought it was a misunderstanding on my part.

    I just wanted to clear up any misunderstandings that I (and other members with these same doubts) were having with this company.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Robert View Post
    Yes, you need accounts with VisaNet or Cardnet






    Thanks!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •