Prd 2012

Who do you think will represent the PRD in the 2012 elections?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Who do you think will represent the PRD in the 2012 elections?

Notice, the question is not who you want to represent the PRD, but who you think will represent that party.

Feel free to share your hopes/worries concerning this.

Last edited:

mido

Bronze
May 18, 2002
I personally don't care who wins but I think "Pap?" is going to make it!

Who really cares? It can't get much worse...

mido

Bronze
May 18, 2002
Yes it can. You must have a defective memory.

Thanks for the insult but my memory is pretty good. I think it is a matter of personal perception.
Maybe you can help my memory and tell me what was really worse under the last government of the PRD?

bob saunders

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
dr1.com
Thanks for the insult but my memory is pretty good. I think it is a matter of personal perception.
Maybe you can help my memory and tell me what was really worse under the last government of the PRD?