Looking for job in DR

llBamBamll

Mar 24, 2011
Hello,

I came to this site because I could see on many other forums that they refer to this site as being the best and most helpful.

I am a student living in Denmark right now, but am born and have been living in Germany for the first 13 years. After that I moved to Denmark where I live and study right now. I am studying at the International Business Academy where I am about to graduate the Bachelor in International sales and marketing in January 2012.
As I see myself really sick and tired of Denmark, and don?t want to go back to Germany either I seek challenges abroad. A perfect place for me would be to move and live in the Dominican republic as I see many opportunities for growth and for good jobs. So I would like to ask on this forum if there are any people who knows where I can get a job which can supply me with experience and at least enough money to live in the dominican republic for at least a year. If you know anything or anyone who could help me with this, please PM me or contact me on my E-mail bjoernhenrik@hotmail.com.
If you need any details on me or have questions please feel free to contact me.
I am searching for an internship too this summer for 3 month.

Please help me fullfilling my dream to go to the dominican republic.

Cincerily,

Bj?rn Kristensen

llBamBamll

Mar 24, 2011
What do you mean with "the good money are for professionals"? When are you a professional? I mean, I got a University degree in International Sales and Marketing. There must be some work for me ? Of course I would not go without money, but is money really everything ?

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
The chances of you finding a job here, whilst being in another country are very remote, unless you can work through a Danish subsidiary or international firm that has ties in the DR.

You need to be here, you need to network here.

yanandu

Banned
Jan 23, 2011