BUT...to answer your question. Gallerito

Status
Not open for further replies.

RacerX

Banned
Nov 22, 2009
Hello everyone.Is this the right desicion?
gallerito25:
Hello I'm new to DR1 and I was looking through many posts and threads and couldn't find anything that helped me out. So let me start out by saying that I'm 20 and I have a small business in NY but i dont like the life over here its not my thing. I went to school here almost my whole life and never really went to college as my business is doing good. So I love the life in Dominican republic and my family owns a house and some acres in Bonao Mon Senor Nouel RD and in Yamasa its in the country. I love the culture there and I miss it so much I want to move there next year when I meet my goal (money savings goal) I want to leave this country for good. I know I'm young and stuff but my parents are over there and most of my family is over here in NY but I just dont like it here So is it a smart move to go to DR and move over there for someone like me? I 'm planning on saving up 20k i have a little under that so far should i take my money and invest it over there? How would a head shop work in Dr that's what I do for a living in NY i own a head shop. I mean business is great but I just cant take enough of this Governments BUllSH*T . Like in Dr there is more freedom overall a better country to live in in my opinion. So in your honest opinion is it a smart move? for me to go over there and take my saved up money and start a business over there by the way how do yo guys think a head shop would do over there?
ALL Comments are appreciated and please help me out. Thank You in advance
Sincerely Gallerito25