I need so love advice: Not for me, but for Missy

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
Yes, Missy, who is Toby's sister. I think she might be gay!! She has been presented with two suiters while in heat and she has d@mned killed them both. They were GDs of good families and impeccable manners, but she has yet to be covered.

Any suggestions from those good folks who know something about dogs????

HB

belmont

Bronze
Oct 9, 2009
Yes, Missy, who is Toby's sister. I think she might be gay!! She has been presented with two suiters while in heat and she has d@mned killed them both. They were GDs of good families and impeccable manners, but she has yet to be covered.

HB
She's a typical Dominican b*tch, how many pesos did you offer her?;) Maybe a diamond studded collar is in order.

Matilda

RIP Lindsay
Sep 13, 2006
Are you sure it was an exactly the right time?? I am no expert but it has to be just the right time and it is no good just expecting her to have a quick shag. That dog has class and will expect to be wooed. No way would she dream of sex on the first date, and will also expect at least a kiss first.

Matilda

ben jammin

Aug 3, 2007
take her to their place instead. she is more concerned with guarding her homestead than "taking care of business".

whirleybird

Silver
Feb 27, 2006
I am sure you have very good reasons but why do you want to breed from her? Why more puppies into a country that is so overrun with dogs desperate for homes? Abandoned and unwanted dogs here come in all breeds, shapes and sizes!

Criss Colon

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
yahoomail.com
My wife is a lesbian,she insists that I get in "Drag" before I mount her!
Maybe the males are "Gay" and she knows it!
CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCc

Acira

Silver
Sep 20, 2009
www.blazingfuries.com
1. Is it the right time? Count 10 day's from the start and when blood is very clear red, scratch her back and if she moves her tail to the side, she is ready.