Donde estan los cantantes!?! Audici?n 17 & 24 abril! Ave. Venezuela #9

imfromda305

Dec 9, 2011
To everyone here on DR1, even tho non of y'all fit the criteria.. but I bet y'all got family and / or friends who do!

So my reason to go to Santo Domingo was to find singers, I'm a songwriter and producer myself and basically I want to start my own record label. I want to start working on / with a male and female group (16 - 25)

After taking care of a lot of things, I can say everything is certain now.. I'm going to promote this event with a large number of people. We've just begin this weekend.

This is the link of the Facebook page: Audicion YaleilyRecords | Facebook

This is the link of the Facebook event page: Audicion YaleilyRecords | Facebook

Let it be known! I'm only limited to Santo Domingo, we'll be handing out flyers on places like:

- Ave. San Vicente

- Ave. Venezuela

- Bella Vista Mall

- Calle Duarte

- Ciudad Universitaria

- El Conde

- Malecon

- Megacentro

- Plaza Central

We're going to have the radio involved, we're using Facebook as well. Unfortunately I haven't managed to get a promotion team in other cities, it would be nice to have a team in other large cities as well.

We want to represent La Republica Dominicana in the best way ever, that could only be done with the best of the best.. so if you know someone who can sing TELL THEM!

Thank you!

Crytonb99

Jan 25, 2010
I know a girl who can sing. I am well rounded in music production as my brother and i use to produce locally for artists where I live so I have an ear for talent. Only problem is she dont speak english. If interested. PM me.

imfromda305

Dec 9, 2011
I know a girl who can sing. I am well rounded in music production as my brother and i use to produce locally for artists where I live so I have an ear for talent. Only problem is she dont speak english. If interested. PM me.

Hi there,

Are you from Santo Domingo as well?

Because you say you're a producer so this one is for you: