Best Florida Mail Forwarding Services?

LeeStetson

Jan 11, 2012
Can those who are using Florida mail forwarding services please list their favorite one(s) here please? Also tell us where in the D.R. you pick up your mail. Thanks.

Ken

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
I've been using EPS for at least 20 years. Not the cheapest, but very reliable. I pick my mail up in the Sosua office. There are also offices in Cabarete and Puerto Plata.

SKY

Gold
Apr 11, 2004
I've been using EPS for at least 20 years. Not the cheapest, but very reliable. I pick my mail up in the Sosua office. There are also offices in Cabarete and Puerto Plata.

I concur on this. I have used them for ten years and never lost anything. Both in Sosua and Bavaro. They are not cheap, but dependable.

Mauricio

Gold
Nov 18, 2002
I use EPS as well, never lost a thing, sometimes a bit slow. I pick it up at their office on Romulo Betancourt in Santo Domingo.

LeeStetson

Jan 11, 2012

Do you have a URL website address for this service? Thank you.

Aug 21, 2007
Used to use EPS. Now I use Encargo Pac. They deliver to your door, seem to be less expensive, and give good customer service.

Lindsey

windeguy

Platinum
Jul 10, 2004
Used to use EPS. Now I use Encargo Pac. They deliver to your door, seem to be less expensive, and give good customer service.

Lindsey

I used EPS. Too expensive and too slow. Then Transexpress. Less expensive and faster than EPS. Now Encargopaq. Least expensive and deliver to your door, takes a little longer than Transexpress but still less time than EPS. None of the services ever lost anything.

Ken

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
Do you have a URL website address for this service? Thank you.