CHIP... I challange U.

Ringo

On Vacation!
Mar 6, 2003
Design a 'SUPER MALL" that serves multi needs. (I'm a designer too, not to ur skills, so I can watch.) One that investors and even money cleaning people will invest in. Keep it clean and simple and cost effective.

My firsts thoughts?
First 2 floors retail.. then
small manufacturing ... then
training and education.... then
people services.... then
dorms (housing) and living.

Would that work? Could that work? Would it be worth it? Not fancy.

This is Ur area Chip. and a few others. Think of NEW and EXCITING things that could change ... a few ways that we think.

Ringo

On Vacation!
Mar 6, 2003
Chip is on vacation for a while longer...........

B in Santiago

And I"M NOT.... oh.... for a vacation... time off... the things that I could do...

... and not do them.

CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC's back I C. DUCK! (love ya CCC)

william webster

Platinum
Jan 16, 2009
Design a 'SUPER MALL" that serves multi needs. (I'm a designer too, not to ur skills, so I can watch.) One that investors and even money cleaning people will invest in. Keep it clean and simple and cost effective.

My firsts thoughts?
small manufacturing
... then
people services.... then

This is Ur area Chip. and a few others. Think of NEW and EXCITING things that could change ... a few ways that we think.

First, read the post, then think about it.... then ask whether Ringo has a good design..... then post on me

Your pal Chip, is very civil.... always has been to me

jrhartley

Gold
Sep 10, 2008
kids_drawing_yellow_rf_house.gif
do I win anything

ctrob

Silver
Nov 9, 2006
Design a 'SUPER MALL" that serves multi needs. Would that work? Could that work? .

No, what you're talking about is a small vertical "city". I believe it was tried in the states about 30 years ago but I didn't follow them so I couldn't tell you how it worked out. My guess is it didn't catch on.