Copy Center?

Jenny429

Oct 10, 2005
I am new to Santo Domingo.. I homeschool my children, and I'm in search of a copy center. Somewhere that I can copy like 100 pages at a time. Anything similar to an office max or Office Depot like we have in the states? Let me make it clear that its not 100 pages of the same thing.. Actually I could put it on a memory stick and bring it with me.. might be quite a few files.

Thanks in Advance :) I haven't really had a chance to thoroughly explore Santo Domingo.
Jen

arrugala

Bronze
Nov 7, 2010
Get yourself a printer . Hook up with Matilda on this site. it will cost u a bundle here ! To print at a store , no decent stores in this country for printing the answer is buy a scanner/ printer ... At Serena pretty inexpensive last time I checked !!! That's the best choice . they know have wifi printer/ scanners

MpJuly

Apr 30, 2009
Try Mail Box Etc.

I am new to Santo Domingo.. I homeschool my children, and I'm in search of a copy center. Somewhere that I can copy like 100 pages at a time. Anything similar to an office max or Office Depot like we have in the states? Let me make it clear that its not 100 pages of the same thing.. Actually I could put it on a memory stick and bring it with me.. might be quite a few files.

Thanks in Advance :) I haven't really had a chance to thoroughly explore Santo Domingo.
Jen

Try Mail Box Etc. Mega Centro - Santo Domingo Este - MBE - Impresi?n y Copiado Digital

Apr 13, 2011
The "Internet Centers" that you see around will have printers (or at least one printer), but they will charge you a lot for 100 pages. I do not remember what the cost per page was the last time did that. They are useful if you are having a printer problem and need a page or two printed quickly - but for 100 pages, it would be worth it just to buy a basic printer as others suggested.

VJS

Bronze
Sep 19, 2010