Origin of DR1ers

Where are you from?

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
This poll is in response to this.

If anyone wants to be more precise, post away...

Western Europe: Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland, San Marino, Vatican City, Andorra, Litchtestein, Austria, Hungary, Monaco

Eastern Europe: Every other European country not listed in the Western Europe category plus Russia. Turkey is not European for this poll.

Caribbean Islands: Includes overseas territories (ie. If you're from the Turks and Caicos, vote Caribbean Islands not UK; if you're from Martinique, vote Caribbean Islands not Western Europe.)

Everything else should be quite straight forward.

Last edited:

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
This poll is in response to this.

If anyone wants to be more precise, post away...

Western Europe: Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland, San Marino, Vatican City, Andorra, Litchtestein, Austria, Hungary, Monaco

Eastern Europe: Every other European country not listed in the Western Europe category plus Russia. Turkey is not European for this poll.

Caribbean Islands: Includes overseas territories (ie. If you're from the Turks and Caicos, vote Caribbean Islands not UK; if you're from Martinique, vote Caribbean Islands not Western Europe.)

Everything else should be quite straight forward.

The question in that thread is about ethnic background but I voted for where I live right now. Maybe I read it wrong but I'm a DR1 member and I'm from Canada. :)

Maybe it should read what is your
ethnic background because we already have a few threads on where we come from as DR1 members

Chirimoya

Dec 9, 2002
Can't reply as mine isn't covered :( unless I could select both UK and Western Europe.

Africaida

Gold
Jun 19, 2009
Where am I from ?

Not sure (depends on the day) :)

Can't pick one !