In need of Civil engineer

brittopher1

Apr 11, 2012
I am looking to have a well installed to fill a rather large lake as well as a septic tank and bathroom built and installed.

Does anyone know of a reputable engineer? Preferably one which you have personally used or know someone who has procured their services in the past.

The work will be done in Cabarete.

Thanks in advance for your responses!

cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
PM Chip! A US trained civil engineer, this is right down his alley!

grumpy

Sep 22, 2013
I'm a Civil Engineer, I'm just nowhere near reputable.

Edit: whoops, sorry! A bit late!

belgiank

Silver
Jun 13, 2009
google Eriberto Polanco... several friends have used him and are extremely happy with his work and his service afterwards. Good prices as well.

BelgianK

Criss Colon

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
yahoomail.com
I read your post without noticing who had posted it.
When I read the "I'm NOT Reputable" line, I thought to myself,
"Finally" Chip has posted SOMETHING "TRUE"!!!!!
I should have known better!
CCCCCCCCCCCCCC

kenthedentman

Apr 10, 2012
Civil engineers in dr. Jajajajaja. I would be willing to bet thats who commits all the suicides here. Based soley on personal observation.

grumpy

Sep 22, 2013
I read your post without noticing who had posted it.
When I read the "I'm NOT Reputable" line, I thought to myself,
"Finally" Chip has posted SOMETHING "TRUE"!!!!!
I should have known better!
CCCCCCCCCCCCCC

Mr CCCCCCCCCC if I've learned anything in the short time I've been on this forum is that I want nothing more than Civil Engineering in common with Chip...right?

sayanora

Silver
Feb 22, 2012
Mr CCCCCCCCCC if I've learned anything in the short time I've been on this forum is that I want nothing more than Civil Engineering in common with Chip...right?