Puerto Rican Student

XavierPR

Oct 4, 2013
Hey everyone i have a few questions regarding the PUCMM. First a little about me im 18 and i am in my 3rd year of Information Systems: Computer programming bachelors degree but next semesters i will be getting a 2 year associates degree in biotechnology and then i will proceed to finish my bachelor in IS:CP. After i finish my bachelor's i intend to apply to the PUCMM my first question would be if the courses that i have taken over here in Puerto Rico will be convalidated over there i have a 3.90 gpa. My second question would be what are the USMLE pass rates of the PUCMM and finally would be how are the apartments over there how expensive mostly studios and how close they are to the PUCMM...any help will be appreciated and if you have nothing positive to say please dont bother thank you!

ps:sorry if this is the wrong forum! =/

the gorgon

Platinum
Sep 16, 2010
Hey everyone i have a few questions regarding the PUCMM. First a little about me im 18 and i am in my 3rd year of Information Systems: Computer programming bachelors degree but next semesters i will be getting a 2 year associates degree in biotechnology and then i will proceed to finish my bachelor in IS:CP. After i finish my bachelor's i intend to apply to the PUCMM my first question would be if the courses that i have taken over here in Puerto Rico will be convalidated over there i have a 3.90 gpa. My second question would be what are the USMLE pass rates of the PUCMM and finally would be how are the apartments over there how expensive mostly studios and how close they are to the PUCMM...any help will be appreciated and if you have nothing positive to say please dont bother thank you!

ps:sorry if this is the wrong forum! =/