Votes: 4 23.5%

Votes: 1 5.9%
  • 1 = Could be better

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
To see the images in their entirety, right click on each one and then click on ?open image in new tab.?

Keep this thread bs free!

PMS1.jpg

PMS2.jpg

PMS3.jpg

PMS4.jpg

PMS5.jpg

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
The coat of arms of Sos?a is probably the only one in the country that refers to a religion that is not the Roman Catholic Church.

ctrob

Silver
Nov 9, 2006
I think it's one of the nicest things that's been done in Sosua recently - a huge step in the right direction. I would have done a couple of things differently though:
1) cut a deal with the Waterfront to give them an exclusive concession on the beach in exchange for expanding parking into their parking area.
2) just a few more shade trees, both the park and beach

Black Dog

Bronze
May 29, 2009
The Waterfront is going to be re-developed into condos! I guess they couldn't plant too many trees in the park as it would block the views from Las Terazzas.

wrecksum

Bronze
Sep 27, 2010
I like this little park but there doesn't seem to be a regular maintenance plan other than a quick brush up.

The barriers would really benefit with a good clean and some re-fixing plus a few other areas could do with a touch up.
It has transformed that area though.

ctrob

Silver
Nov 9, 2006
The Waterfront is going to be re-developed into condos! I guess they couldn't plant too many trees in the park as it would block the views from Las Terazzas.

You're not talking about the one on the right that's going up right now, are you? The actual restaurant is getting knocked down?

ramesses

Gold
Jun 17, 2005
You're not talking about the one on the right that's going up right now, are you? The actual restaurant is getting knocked down?