Vaping in Cabarete

senorblanco

Jun 11, 2006
I ve noticed tons of people have switched to electronic cigs here, Is that because its a place for younger , athletic types? I know yoga and surfing are big here. Maybe it's because I recently quit smoking and took it up myself . I got to say it works , if youre smoking cigs and tired of it try en estick. They re great , you can pick the level of nicotine to help curb the addiction, I ve already switched to no nicotine and dont miss it, plus I feel awesome I get the smoking and oral fixation. Any one else vaping? Let me know what brands or flavios you like as Im new to this, thanks

tee

Bronze
Sep 14, 2007
Cabarete
Started using one over a year and a half ago, have not touched a cigarette since the day I started using one, and that is after more than 25 years of smoking cigarettes, (yeah yeah, stupid I know). I swear by these e-cigs and I am too am using 0 nicotine...I hardly ever use it, basically just when I go out now. I would advise any smoker to start using one. I am sure eventually some scientists will say that it is also bad for you, cancerous, but there is a song by famous British singer, Joe Jackson titled "Everything gives you cancer"!!!

Tarheel

Dec 19, 2005
I ve noticed tons of people have switched to electronic cigs here, Is that because its a place for younger , athletic types? I know yoga and surfing are big here. Maybe it's because I recently quit smoking and took it up myself . I got to say it works , if youre smoking cigs and tired of it try en estick[URL="http://estick.com/what

Concerning flavors I like strawberry kush and white rhino kush.

senorblanco

Jun 11, 2006
Well hey every time he puffs them its one less real one and one more day of life , it took me a while to stop cheating but if you give it a good go it catches on then it s even better and a real one is gross , thank God

beeza

Silver
Nov 2, 2006