Hello! new to site, long time viewer

hotrod

Mar 20, 2015
Hi DR1 people!

Im a long time resident of D.R.
i came out of my shell because of frustration, ive been trying for weeks to obtain a copy of the new extradition treaty between US-DR. inquired at POP consulate office, no info. Called consulate in SDQ, no info. Went personally to consulate in SDQ, was referred to 1909 treaty. Called Guzman Ariza (twice) they wouldnt return my calls.

whats with this secret treaty? i would like to see an authentic copy!
(not an interpretation) I would like to make up my own mind about the merits of the new treaty.
Can any member help or provide new info?

sorry for my introduction also being a rant but im glad to have finally become a member thanks to my kids signing me up.

Hotrod.

hotrod

Mar 20, 2015
th anks for welkome derfish. this treaty is to replace 1909 treaty between u.s y dr. i detect stonewalling in the divulsion of this tr eaty. could there be some more gay friendly rhetoric inserted by wally why the secrecy I?M AN AMERICAN MILITARY VETERAN this info why should we americans have resort to freedom of info act to obtain this info. foia is a process that takes months for reply. any enlightment or info would be welcome hotrod

tommeyers

On Vacation!
Jan 2, 2012
I live in Santiago
th anks for welkome derfish. this treaty is to replace 1909 treaty between u.s y dr. i detect stonewalling in the divulsion of this tr eaty. could there be some more gay friendly rhetoric inserted by wally why the secrecy I?M AN AMERICAN MILITARY VETERAN this info why should we americans have resort to freedom of info act to obtain this info. foia is a process that takes months for reply. any enlightment or info would be welcome hotrod
Hotrod, there is too much nitro in your alcohol.

chic

Silver
Nov 20, 2013
put the pedal to the embassy grab a sign and demanda....walk the grounds...

hotrod

Mar 20, 2015