Movers

equinn2823

Sep 30, 2013
Anyone have any experience with Mudanzas Dominicana moving company?

We are moving this weekend and need a mover.

Also looking for a handyman to uninstall and reinstall two AC's 3 ceiling fans and a washer/dryer

As you can tell I am definitely not a handyman.

I think I can handle re hanging the pictures.

william webster

Platinum
Jan 16, 2009
This fellow approached me in STI at thew monument parking lot.... we were both parked in the shade

he has 4 trucks, he said and works the whole country
Transporte Palaez
Benjamin 809-764-1291 (809-626-7262)

Nice young guy, he may remember me as the gringo from Cabrera - he was born in Nagua

I have no experience with him but he seems genuine... an empresario.....

worht a try, he said would bring my purchases in SD to Cabrera... Ilumel, etc

equinn2823

Sep 30, 2013
This fellow approached me in STI at thew monument parking lot.... we were both parked in the shade

he has 4 trucks, he said and works the whole country
Transporte Palaez
Benjamin 809-764-1291 (809-626-7262)

Nice young guy, he may remember me as the gringo from Cabrera - he was born in Nagua

I have no experience with him but he seems genuine... an empresario.....

worht a try, he said would bring my purchases in SD to Cabrera... Ilumel, etc

I called your guy. He is a bit agressive, kept asking me how I got his number. He wants 9000 pesos to move it move it. lol

william webster

Platinum
Jan 16, 2009
ooops , sorry... no experience as I said but worth a call....I hope

Gringo from Cabrera is how you got the number.... Canadian

Reference point is 9,000 pesos and searching.............

william webster

Platinum
Jan 16, 2009
I had a truck pick uyp some furniture for me at Ilumel in SD and bring it to Cabrera.....

I spoke with a fellow in Cabrera with whom I do a lot of business - his truck.

This involved a trip to SD , load and return to Cabrera... 5-6 hrs

after some discussion , he did it for 8,000 pesos.