Bank purchase 2

Status
Not open for further replies.

vault

Oct 8, 2015
Good evening everyone,

After having the most ugly experience with responses on this forum I just opened up my e mail and was amazed of the highly valuable messages I received.....
I had no idea that this is how things work....hundreds of mindless troll/2nd Grade Humor comments and a dozen or so very valuable e mails........I am new to Public and anonymous forums, but I most certainly appreciate the e mails.....FPA's will be going out to some folks tomorrow and Monday.

Thanks again and have a great weekend.

william webster

Platinum
Jan 16, 2009
Keep at it... no reason to quit.

My one post got thumbed by the Curmudgeon.. why? Dunno

It may or may not be possible...

Some of these ideas are / seem to be far fetched.

Would you try to sell a Million dollar property here ??
Not sure......... $200,000...yes....

vault

Oct 8, 2015
Keep at it... no reason to quit.

My one post got thumbed by the Curmudgeon.. why? Dunno

It may or may not be possible...

Some of these ideas are / seem to be far fetched.

Would you try to sell a Million dollar property here ??
Not sure......... $200,000...yes....

Well, the leads received need to be qualified.....But, I was amazed that there wefre leads and some sounded indeed very promissing.....Time will tell. But, what a contrast to the on Forum posts....my goodness. I guess some folks lose all inhibitions under the cover of anonymity. Also, thanks to the Moderators for trying to bring order to the unruly class room......

heisy

Jun 8, 2015
Well, the leads received need to be qualified.....But, I was amazed that there wefre leads and some sounded indeed very promissing.....Time will tell. But, what a contrast to the on Forum posts....my goodness. I guess some folks lose all inhibitions under the cover of anonymity. Also, thanks to the Moderators for trying to bring order to the unruly class room......