Russell

Jun 17, 2017
Hello there,
I am not in the least bit educated on such forums. I do not suscribe to Facebook, or any other of the Social Media.
However I do like this site and would like to effectively contribute.

I have a Post Secondary Degree in Science and another in Business.
I am retired and living in DR.
I am looking for a fellow known as Robert Saunders from New Brunswick Canada.
He may be a relative of mine.
I believe he lives in Jaracaoba .

I have been here off and on for 9 years. I have invested in property and small businesses.
My profession is in Small Business Development.
To pay for my education I worked as a Master Boat Builder (Certified). Province of Nova Scotia.

Regards,
Russell Wm. Saunders

bob saunders

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
dr1.com
Well I don't know if we are relatives or not Russell. I am actually not from New Brunswick but my father is- Fredericton-Marysville area.

joe

Brain Donor!
Jan 12, 2016
Sounds like a set up Bob. Better keep your head down.

How's your relationship with Revenue Canada...Hmmmm????

Ecoman1949

Born to Ride.
Oct 17, 2015
This is a legit contact request. Russ is a good friend of mine and I've known him for years. He introduced me to many expats and DR families over the years. His DR home is my second home. 

Ecoman1949

Born to Ride.
Oct 17, 2015
Russ, just so you know, after 5 posts you can private message posters on DR1 using their DR1 code name. Forgot to mention that when I saw you yesterday. If memory serves me correctly Bob mentioned having relatives in NL too.

Derfish

Gold
Jan 7, 2016
Russ, just so you know, after 5 posts you can private message posters on DR1 using their DR1 code name. Forgot to mention that when I saw you yesterday. If memory serves me correctly Bob mentioned having relatives in NL too.

I doubt if you'll find one corner of the earth where bob has not claimed family members. From Ukraine to Patagonia as well as Israel and Syria.
Der Fish

keepcoming