Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Chiropractor in Bavaro / Punta Cana

Platinum
    Post Thanks / Like

Default New Chiropractor in Bavaro / Punta Cana

I am thinking of venturing into bavaro area to work a couple of days a week to start of my transition to this area. I have been working in Santo Domingo as a chiropractor for a few years now and the traffic jams are getting to me. now that I am not a young guy anymore, I am thinking of enjoying a bit of Caribbean life for a change. slow paced and relaxed life style while offering my services as well.
    Seems like there are no more chiros working there at the moment as Larry Mason has gone back to work in his old practice in Cabarete.
    What so you people think of my idea? Any help in getting started in the area would be appreciated. I have only been to punta cana / bavaro area 2 times.
    I am American graduated chiropractor with 20 yrs of experience in full spine and drop table techniques. I also use activator when needed.

AZB

Silver
    Post Thanks / Like

You'll find work here for sure. Promote on Facebook and you'll get clients in a blink of an eye. Any idea where you'll set up? The only place that'll offer you competition is Flavio Acuna's at Spa Natural Center Punta Cana.

Platinum
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by KateP View Post
    You'll find work here for sure. Promote on Facebook and you'll get clients in a blink of an eye. Any idea where you'll set up? The only place that'll offer you competition is Flavio Acuna's at Spa Natural Center Punta Cana.
    Just checked, they don't offer chiropractic
    AZB

Platinum
    Post Thanks / Like