so far... the only differnce i know of

- a DDD won't take money from you
- ?

what else
fill me in gals (and guys)

nikita23

Oct 29, 2002
i dunno... but is at a bad thing???

iv recently found out im a naive 16yr old, so i need this explaining to me!!

AtlantaBob

Jan 2, 2002
OK, I'll go first...

A sankie (from the term sankie-pankie) is sort of a male prostitute, but unlike the female version does not ask for anything up front, money or sex. He is always charming, always single, and usually has a sick mother or grandmother who is in need of an operation. Once he has cast his spell on you and has you eating out of his hand, so to speak, he will strike. It might be sutle at first, like "I left my wallet at home, can you pay for these round of drinks?" Then it could get to, "I have to sell my condo so I can get some money for my mother's operation. She has to have special doctors that are located in the US..."

Anyway, I'm not saying I'm a Sankie expert. In fact, I am actually a sankie-in-training. I am taking a correspondence course, however, and hope to do some on-the-job training next year. I did not pass the first entrance exam because my skin was too light, but I am working on that. I sure could use some homework, though, and a sixteen year old, naive girl like you could really help me out. I'd send you the money for a plane ticket, but I have to pay so much for my mother's nursing home...

Next...

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
Can you two take your squabble some place else, please! If you have a problem, take it to PM or email, not on this board.

Lee-Lee

Oct 17, 2002
and why is it ok to have men pay for women... but when women pay for ONE DRINK it makes the guys sankies.... where is the line drawn?

earosemena

Aug 18, 2002