Almost a Dominican Citizen!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ken

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
Good start, MQ. I'll stick with it to the end, hoping it proves as exciting as that first report. The good news is that I wouldn't mistake you this report for my grandmother.

Musicqueen

Miami Nice!
Jan 31, 2002
Don't worry Ken...

...you won't be dissapointed!!! Believe me...I did things I've never done before on this trip...!!!

You'll see!!!

Keep watching!

johnsr

Bronze
Apr 13, 2002
MQ, We were at the Marien the same time! I saw you all over the place. One day you were walking through the lobby and I said that girl looks like MQ, no can't be her! WRONG! I played volley ball twice each day, morning and afternoon. I am rather remerable so I am sure you would rember me. 6'3" Long grey (silver) hair two earrings and tattos on each arm.
Towell girl's name is Deoris we went to her house one evening for rice and beans, lovely people. This was our third trip to the Marien in seven months so we are very familar with all the staff.
John

suarezn

Gold
Feb 3, 2002
MQ: Eating locrio in el Malecon, Drinking at a carwash...You are acquiring some dominican chopo qualities...What's the world coming to? What would Golo think? I'm so proud of you!

Jan

Bronze
Jan 3, 2002
Santo Domingo Este
www.colonialzone-dr.com
MQ will fit right in here! All my friends are asking about her. I told the Burger guy that he was on the internet now and he enjoyed that. Haven't seen MQ's cutie at from the Colmado but some of the others wwere asking when she was moving here. Jay still as the apartment.
Waitiing for you! And it was nice having someone able to interperate for me.
Everyone is waiting for you MQ!!!!!

Musicqueen

Miami Nice!
Jan 31, 2002
Me, too!!!

suarezn...I'm really proud of myself...I was able to function alone in DR!!! I don't care what Golo or anybody else thinks...whether I'm becoming a 'chopa' or not! I had a lot of fun!!!

Jan, just tell the boys it won't be long now!!!