Budget Apartments in Bavaro Beach Area

Dubby

Mar 30, 2004
I was just wondering if anyone has any information on the
cost for a "bugdet" apartment in the Bavaro Beach area.
I am not talking about anything fancy just the basics.
As a friend and I are planning on spending at least
6 months there.

Thanks,

rmary

Oct 4, 2003
I really hope that you get a reply to this. It would be handy for those of us who would like to return to that area but REALLY don't want to do the AI thing. I have found the following.

http://www.los-corales-villas.com/websites/englindex.htm

Bear in mind that I have no personal knowledge of the above, it is just a result of surfing.

There used to be some called "Princess Villas" or something like that, but I can't seem to find a website for them anymore. NOT a good sign.

Hopefully someone will jump in with some current and pertinent information.

Rose

simpson Homer

Bronze
Nov 14, 2003
Apartments in Punta Cana

Los Alisios apartmets
Villa Princesa Apartments
Villas Bavaro
Apartamento Castillo
Punto Amarillo
Apartments da tonino fax (809)476-8609

for more info go to www.google.ca

Homer

Dubby

Mar 30, 2004
simpson Homer said:
Los Alisios apartmets
Villa Princesa Apartments
Villas Bavaro
Apartamento Castillo
Punto Amarillo
Apartments da tonino fax (809)476-8609

for more info go to www.google.ca

Homer

Thanks for the reply Homer - Google was the first place I looked
and already had information about the ones you provided. They
are not quite what I had in mind. I am looking for information
on the availibility of very basic accommodation in the Bavaro area.

Dubby

Mar 30, 2004
rmary said:
I really hope that you get a reply to this. It would be handy for those of us who would like to return to that area but REALLY don't want to do the AI thing. I have found the following.

http://www.los-corales-villas.com/websites/englindex.htm

Bear in mind that I have no personal knowledge of the above, it is just a result of surfing.