i don't know how to go about gettin a job on contract in dominican !!!! HELPPPP

Status
Not open for further replies.

Van2004

Jun 14, 2004
www.loversss.friendpages.com
i want a job on contract for a few months in dominican preferablly punta cana(entertainment/activities)...and i have know idea how to go about doing so ..i am a student but i want to take some time and go away and work if anyone knows anything let me no plzzzzz!!! hahahaha

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
I'll be the first on your case

First off, it is the Dominican Republic, the DR, Rep?blica Dominicana or Quisqueya or even Hispa?ola. It is NOT "the dominican." OK??

Next, unless you are Las Vegas grade or better, the chances of you getting a job in Punta Cana are like the yearly snowfall in the DR. NONE. What do you have to offer?

Try getting in touch with the head offices of Barcel? and the other hotel chains that operate in Punta Cana. Here you will have a tough time, I imagine..

Sorry,
HB

Van2004

Jun 14, 2004
Hillbilly said:
First off, it is the Dominican Republic, the DR, Rep?blica Dominicana or Quisqueya or even Hispa?ola. It is NOT "the dominican." OK??