AIDS Transmission Facts-For the ladies

paradise

Oct 18, 2004
I recently prepared some AIDS information for a research project.

I thought some of you resort lovers would appreciate the information. I believe that modern-day men and women are entirely misinformed and ignorant about the transmission of AIDS. Yes, we use condoms more now but we don?t know all the 411. And there isn?t this mass awareness in us/Canada/Europe because of the likelihood of contracting it. The rules change entirely when you are on an island that has the highest AIDS rate outside of Africa.

This info is written for the women. Men, you just go wrap you thing in a plastic baggie to use with UBH. We will be breaking out our gucci super flavored condoms and dental dams with our sankies.

For all you fact checkers, I got most of my info from US Gov?t Center for Disease Control. No, I am not an expert, just a researcher.

Here is a good link http://www.cdc.gov/hiv/pubs/facts.htm#Transmission

HIV is found in varying concentrations or amounts in blood, semen, vaginal fluid, breast milk, saliva, and tears. The strongest concentration is found in blood, and it is most easily absorbed sexually.

MYTH: AIDS is not transmitted through oral sex.
(Men getting pleased-can't think of the damn scientific name but ya'all know) There have been cases of AIDS transmission through oral sex even when there was no ejaculation.
8% of all HIV cases in one study (among certain high-risk subjects) believed to be transmitted when men ejaculated in mouth.

AIDS can also be transmitted by Cunninglus (women getting pleased). It is possible for a woman to contract AIDS if an infected person has open sores in their mouth or bleeding gums while going down on her.