Let's get Controversial..

Chris

Gold
Oct 21, 2002
www.caribbetech.com
Just a thought I had earlier today - if you could, what would you change about DR1? Now, now, let's not rush into character assassination of your favorite enemy on the forums, think just a tad more... What would you change?

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
I'll turn it into the premier trading center in the Hemisphere, if not the world.

This island is centrally located, easy to reach via air or water, and it just makes sense.

At the very least, become the place where goods from North and South America reach and are sold to the rest of the wolrd.

It's good to dream at times :glasses: !

FireGuy

Rest in peace Amigo!
Aug 21, 2002
www.polaris-fs.com
Such a lovely country.

Such wonderful people.

Why do they not respect the land.

So much garbage strewn across a verdent, lush countryside.

It could be so much more wonderful.

Such a shame.

Gregg

Chris

Gold
Oct 21, 2002
www.caribbetech.com
hey.. the question is smaller than that... just DR1, not the Dominican Republic... I know I said to think a little, but you're thinking too much ;)

Forgot to say, yes, it is good to dream!

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Chris said:
hey.. the question is smaller than that... just DR1, not the Dominican Republic... I know I said to think a little, but you're thinking too much ;)

Well, I missed the 1 after the DR!

In that case, I have no comment. I think DR1 is fine how it is. Only impose change if DR1 is losing popularity, but I doubt that!

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
Chris said:

Hehehe, I guess I better make the letters bigger and space them out more :)

calamardoazul

Jul 29, 2003
I wish

.... Others members than CC, Rick Toroto and so could write a motto below their nickname....it's a perk for seniors members only?:alien:

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
calamardoazul said: