English Teaching Jobs Available

Status
Not open for further replies.

Naufrago

Sep 1, 2004
I just started with a great little company in Santo Domingo that is rapidly expanding. Their customers include the top corportions, NGOs, and Government Agencies. This is teaching english to business managers and professionals. Definetly a step up from teaching at the university, like I have been doing up untill now. They need good teachers and/or native speakers with an interest in learning sound teaching methods. If your interested and serious and here, PM me for more info and details.

Naufrago

Sep 1, 2004
People are asking about pay first thing, so I thought I would just add: The pay is well above what APEC was paying me ($RD120/hr). I can't speak for the boss, so it probably depends on your qualifications. He needs all different levels, and business degrees or background would be a major asset to the firm. I was a lawyer in NY, with a good deal of experience giving presentations and a little teaching experience. New teachers are fine, he's into the vibe and personality aspect of his teachers. If your interested it's definetly worth checking out.

zaratustra

Apr 6, 2004
English Student

Naufrago said:
I just started with a great little company in Santo Domingo that is rapidly expanding. Their customers include the top corportions, NGOs, and Government Agencies. This is teaching english to business managers and professionals. Definetly a step up from teaching at the university, like I have been doing up untill now. They need good teachers and/or native speakers with an interest in learning sound teaching methods. If your interested and serious and here, PM me for more info and details.

Could you inform tel/address of this english co.?

Thanks,

Naufrago

Sep 1, 2004
More Teachers Urgently Needed