Atlantica

Naufrago

Sep 1, 2004
Thanks Mirador, so it's another Mega Resort/Instant Tourist Village thats going to be developed up in Luperon...Hip Hip Hooray! Just what we needed!

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
twhitehead said:
Looks very high class and expensive from all of the material sent to me. Check them out at
http://www.atlanticadr.com/

Tom
The people behind Atlantica have done a fantastic job when it comes to promoting their real estate venture. They even have a full page ad in the prestigious high class magazine called Robbs Report.

Such magazine is geared towards the cream of societies around the world, so expect alot of moneyed folks around Luperon area once this project is in operation stage.

By the way, their founders club has already been closed (this is the first investors who bought their property sight prior to construction. These people get extra priviledges because of their early investment).

drtampa

Bronze
Oct 1, 2004
New Ulm, TX
Thank you for the info. I had seen their add in Travel and Leisure Golf and been to their internet site.
My interest is in another quality golf course comparable to Playa Grande that is within easy driving of Puerto Plata. I understand that the projected date for completion of the Palmer course is 2006.
If you dont mind I'll pose the question on progress every six months or so.

quejeyoke

Jun 20, 2004
I'm pretty sure that alot of thugs will be thrilled to find out what kind of cash people will populate the Atlantica complex, and relocate themselves to the sunny north coast "for work". Hopefully this complex will have a built in police dept. to keep busy in that whole area. :bandit:

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
quejeyoke said: