to run a business

edith

Mar 29, 2005
Hello all,

I am looking for a small hotel/bungalows-pension-guest house type TO RUN (first choice) or any similar activities linked with tourism - eco tourism (ranch) and leisure. (second choice)
I dont want to buy a hotel !

Preferably on the coast (south or north) doesn't matter, but ready to hear all options anyway.
Is there anybody on this forum who knows or heard of such an business opportunity in RD and could help....It would really be greatly appreciated.

Just for info I am a professional in hotel and tourism for over 15 years, lived and travelled in many countries, speak fluently french, ok for the english and with a good knowledge of spanish, and would like to make RD my next home.

Thanks for your support .
Edith

edith

Mar 29, 2005
edith said:
Hello all,

I am looking for a small hotel/bungalows-pension-guest house type TO RUN (first choice) or any similar activities linked with tourism - eco tourism (ranch) and leisure. (second choice)
I dont want to buy a hotel ! Certainly not yet, before fews years...

Preferably on the coast (south or north) doesn't matter, but ready to hear all options anyway.
Is there anybody on this forum who knows or heard of such an business opportunity in RD and could help....It would really be greatly appreciated.

Just for info I am a professional in hotel and tourism for over 15 years, lived and travelled in many countries, speak fluently french, ok for the english and with a good knowledge of spanish, and would like to make RD my next home.

Edith

?????????????????

NO REPLY - NO ADVISE -.... IT SEEMS MY REQUEST COMING FROM ANOTHER WORLD ......
Most of tourism areas (samana-cabarete-las terrenas-punta cana...) seems all for sale - fields- so many hotel-resto-tourism-leisure businesses for sale-

What are the behind reasons? better opportunities for them, too hard to run