Are there any youngsters in here aged 17 to 35?

M

Mr.Mark

Hi people,

I'm interested in meeting new people that are between the ages of 17 and 35 years. It's not an obligatory requirement for getting to know me, I'm just thinking that if we have close ages then we can share more things.

Here's a little bit about myself:
Dominican male, 21 years old, graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration from Intec, proficient in 4 languages (Spanish, English, Italian, Portuguese) and have basic knowledge of German. I work as a Media Analyst at an advertising agency (but I don't think I will last long working here).

I live in Santo Domingo and I will really like to meet people who live here (in the capital city) so that we can hang out.

I'll be waiting for your replies,

Thanks

M

Mr.Mark

Now I'm thinking that I should've posted this thread on the Open forum from the General Stuff group of fora.

M

Mr.Mark

33 views and no reply...

Come on guys! Be more friendly to me!

carina

Silver
Mar 13, 2005
Be patient mi amor..

Mr.Mark said:
Come on guys! Be more friendly to me!

Be patient.. you know what patience is living here!
People will PM you or answer, just give people a little time! ;)

AtlantaBob

Jan 2, 2002
Sorry, man...

...there's nobody on this board between the ages of 17 and 35! That should get some replies

amy2761

Island Body
Mar 16, 2003
www.dr1.com
Hi

I'm 22, but I don't live in Santo Domingo either ..... may I suggest a maybe more productive way of meeting people from the board?

Set up a Santo Domingo DR1 gathering!! There is one being set up for Sosua as we speak and in my experience, two years and counting, on the board - that's the best way to meet everyone.

Stay well,
Amy

M

Mr.Mark

Por fin!!!

amy2761 said:
I'm 22, but I don't live in Santo Domingo either ..... may I suggest a maybe more productive way of meeting people from the board?