Are the Deportations that bad on the deportees?

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Everybody imagines misery, disorientation, cries, and fear to be seen in the faces of those Haitians who find themselves being deported. After all, the NGO organizations are screaming of the "inhumane" treatment the Haitians are receiving.

Hmm, why do these Haitian seem neutral, maybe even satisfied?

Am I missing something?

I expected cries, fear, and yet, well, take a look...

These are pictures of the first pickup filled with Haitians being deported in May, take your time to notice on the faces of the Haitians in the pick up...

Hmm, the picture being painted by the NGOs and the picture in this real life photograph just don't add up...

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/140/3877/640/Primera plana_01.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/140/3877/640/Repatriaciones Dajabn Pasaporte_02.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/140/3877/640/Repatriaciones Dajabn Carn_01.jpg

Last edited:

amy2761

Island Body
Mar 16, 2003
www.dr1.com
Don't know if it's just me ......

Nal0whs said:

I get a ERROR
The requested URL could not be retrieved

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While trying to retrieve the URL: http://127.0.0.1:8000/img/140/3877/640/Repatriaciones Dajabn Carn_01.jpg

The following error was encountered:

Access Denied.
Access control configuration prevents your request from being allowed at this time. Please contact your service provider if you feel this is incorrect.

Your cache administrator is root.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Generated Fri, 03 Jun 2005 01:55:36 GMT by photos1.blogger.com (squid/2.5.STABLE3)

messege when I try to click ????

and then when I try to click on the page link I get a page cannot be displayed messege??

What's up?

Stay well,
Amy

carl ericson70

Nov 15, 2003
Nal0whs said: