Looking for Victor Corporon

Carmentanner

Jun 8, 2005
Hello.. Im new to this. I was online looking for Corporon's and came across a conversation in the site. I had to be a member to make a post so I did. ok..
I know my father's name is Victor Corporon and he lived in the Bronx in 1968. He originally came from Santo Domingo. I found my biological mother and she gave me his name and where he lived. She told me that he lived with his mom and sister and wasnt sure if he had other sisters and brothers.
I have searched many white pages, and address and email look up's and can not find anything that could be him. I have sent out letters to all the Corporon's and Corporan's I found on the white pages. I wrote to a guy in jail and the letter came back saying that he had been released. I have a friend in Santo Domingo that has tried to help me but came up blank. I know my father is out there. He knew my mother was pregnant.. but she left him when she was about 4-5 month pregnant with me.

Can anyone help me. My email is carmentanner@yahoo.com

Thank you..

rellosk

Silver
Mar 18, 2002
Why not hire a private investigator. It's probably a simple task (assuming he is still in the US) especially if you have a social security number and a little history.

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Carmentanner said:
Hello.. Im new to this. I was online looking for Corporon's and came across a conversation in the site. I had to be a member to make a post so I did. ok..
I know my father's name is Victor Corporon and he lived in the Bronx in 1968. He originally came from Santo Domingo. I found my biological mother and she gave me his name and where he lived. She told me that he lived with his mom and sister and wasnt sure if he had other sisters and brothers.