kuky silverio

blondie

May 29, 2005
Hi:
One more day of work and we will be at Puerto Plata on Fridaayyyyyy..
We have been checking the Kuky Silverio site, for lots and construction, seems cheaper than others. Any input, have anyone constructed with them,
or are they more involve with the none tourist people/ area. Do anyone knows about urbanizacion Marapica, Cerro Alto?? They remax people are very expensive as I could see. We are looking for a lot, to build latter on for retirement in about 2 years.
Also, any work for Rns in there, maybe just volunteer, teaching, management :cross-eye ?? I am a endoscopy nurse 35 y experience, in charge of a GI unit in a hospital in Miami. Any GI Dr that perform endoscopies in the North Coast?,,... to many questions , to little time...
Thanks very much

carina

Silver
Mar 13, 2005
Kuky Silverio is a big company here, involved in alot of projects all the time.
Cerro Alto is a "development" area, not much built yet, many half-built projects, no good roads.. It is a try to do a new Torre Alta, wich is a safe villa area. This is behind that.
Maybe it will turn out fine, maybe not, no one knows this is advance.
I personally would go for a developed area, where roads exists and have names. Sounds funny, but try to get a phoneline for instance to a house on a road without a name... Struggle!
Marapica is before Cerro Alto, and it is a ne?ghbourhood that have existed for several years, it is not part of Cerro Alto.
Marapica is apartments, villas.. safe and quite economical. Rentals are cheap there, mostly Dominicans, but also some gringos.

Gringo

Bronze
Jan 1, 2002
Kuky Silviero has some nice lots still for sale in the upper part of Torre Alta at very good prices, This area is one of the two top areas to live in Puerto Plata.

I would suggest looking there first as the Value will Increase in this area first.

I bought there and so did two of my friends....

Gringo

carina

Silver
Mar 13, 2005
Agree