Canadian woman, looking for a job in Puerto Plata

eso_mami

Jun 1, 2005
Hi all, I just wondered if any of you know who I can send my spanish resume to in Puerto Plata in order to try to find a job. I want to go there for a few months and would like to earn some income while I am there.

Thank you to all,
eso mami

eso_mami

Jun 1, 2005
My Qualifications....better yet here is my english resume

Sonia Dagenais
527-1170 Fisher Av
Ottawa, ON, Canada
K1Z 5R7
Movil : (613) 293-5988
E-Mail ID : eso_momy@hotmail.com
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Desired Work Location : Puerto Plata, Republica Dominicana

CAREER OBJECTIVES

To obtain a challenging and fun job in the Republica Dominicana in which I can utilize my skills in all 3 languages, Ingles, Frances y Espa?ol. I have a lot of experience in the customer service departments.

SUMMARY

?Recognized for being creative, innovative and highly motivated in developing others goals as well as self?s
?Experienced Customer Service Representative with excellent communications skills
?Dependable team player known to being committed to personal development also has an understanding of the business goals
?Strong written and verbal communication skills in both English and French.
?Self-determined individual whom adapts easily to changes
?Excellent organization and prioritization skills
?Ability to ensure positive customer contact

WORK EXPERIENCE

Bell Canada January 2000 - Present

Client Representative ? 310-BELL May 2002- June 2002

Volunteered for 310-BELL coverage in the Billing Department ? Zero Out Queue
?Provided customers as well as internal representatives accurate information regarding their bills in order to ensure the customers understanding.
?Adjusted customers accounts when wrongly billed
?Succeeded in receiving a commendation from a customer due to customer satisfaction

High Speed Centre ? Client Representative July 2001 - Present