Help here i think i?m getting burned out

TONITO

Jan 29, 2004
can any one help me out i have been coming here off and on for about 4 years but it{s getting worse here or is it me. because it use to be fun here but now it.s screwwed up tell me what i?m going through is it a phase because at times i just waanna leave and never come back any advise from experienced people can help me out

burned out i think

A.J.

Jan 2, 2002
it could be some things are getting worse it could also be since you have been there so many times you are starting to see new things or things in a different way. You no longer have the rose colored glasses on as you did on your first trip.

Robert

Stay Frosty!
Jan 2, 1999
dr1.com
Life is good in the DR for me, I guess it all depends on your individual circumstances. What is actually going on with you?

carina

Silver
Mar 13, 2005
I have to agree with Rob.
I was just saying to a friend that I have never been so much at peace within myself as here. Family is happy, good friends, work is just fine, life is developing, my street is clean....

What is the issue?

Don Juan

Living Brain Donor
Dec 5, 2003
It's alright, just lay off the hard stuff.

TONITO said:
can any one help me out i have been coming here off and on for about 4 years but it{s getting worse here or is it me. because it use to be fun here but now it.s screwwed up tell me what i?m going through is it a phase because at times i just waanna leave and never come back any advise from experienced people can help me out

burned out i think

Don't worry, be happy! it's all in your mind. Ignore what you see & continue to enjoy.......there's nothing there that can harm you. Shhhhh!..... be calm...& please, don't skip your medication, OK?

RHM

Doctor of Diplomacy
Sep 23, 2002
www.thecandidacy.com
TONITO said:

burned out i think

Could you be more vague?

Scandall

Chirimoya

Dec 9, 2002
Well, I read this and at first I thought he meant DR1, not the DR. I'm still not sure which it is.