Hopelss romantic

Dragonfly

Jan 5, 2006
Ok folks, this is my first time using this. I have a few questions...
1. How likely is it that a police officer in the DR is a sankie?

2. If a man in the DR is in love with someone from another culture ie NA culture, what are the chances that he will conform to the whole monogomy idea for her?

3. I don't want to give out any names, so this is how I'll put it, how familiar is anyone with with the security/police staff at the Gran Ventana Resort?

Thx.

Potato_Salad

On Vacation!
Oct 13, 2005
Hello and welcome to DR1 :)

How long have you known this guy?

Has he asked you for money?

Did he say "I love you" on your first date?

There is a separate section with sankie threads.

Good luck.

P.S. Are you spying on this person?

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
Potato you can be our official sankie subject greeter ok. You're so good at it. ;)

Potato_Salad

On Vacation!
Oct 13, 2005
Anna Coniglio said:
Potato you can be our official sankie subject greeter ok. You're so good at it. ;)

Good evening Anna :classic:

I'll do my best! lol

Stay warm and good night! :)

Dragonfly

Jan 5, 2006
hopeless romantic again

I've known him for two days, but we saw eachother before and were "making eyes," he didn't ask me for money, and he didn't say he loved me. We didn't go on any dates, we didn't even dance, We sat and talked and he introduced himself to my family. Of course he said sweet things, but so far that's as far at it goes.

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Where do they find these people!

Dragonfly said:
I've known him for two days, but we saw eachother before and were "making eyes," he didn't ask me for money, and he didn't say he loved me. We didn't go on any dates, we didn't even dance, We sat and talked and he introduced himself to my family. Of course he said sweet things, but so far that's as far at it goes.