Lu_Lu

Apr 25, 2006
Hi Everyone!!!
This is my first time posting on this site so hopefully i'll do it right. I will start off by apologizing because i know you here this question all the time. I was on vacation in the D.R over a month ago in hopes to have some fun & maybe find a job needless to say job search didn't go to well (got to lazy LOL) Anyhow here i go, on my first night at an AI i met this guy we had a really good time went to a club had a few drinks (he actually bought me a few) but having heard about the guys down there I really new this wasn't gonna go anywhere i just thought we'll have fun for a week & then i go home and thats the end of that. Well the whole week we hung out when he wasn't working and we really had a blast. Now my question of coarse is how do i know if he's a sankie? He always paid when we went out, Never asked me for a dime, On my last night he did want me to go with him but i said no and he was totally fine with that, he was very respectfull while i was there in every way possible. Now that i'm back home we talk on a daily basis and asks me all the time when i'm moving down there. I really have nothing to lose cause i'm not one of those stupid girls cause as soon as he asks me for a dime if he ever does i will never speak to him again. Please give me some advice don't know whether to believe him or not after all the stuff i've read on this site. Thanx!

ElvisNYC

Jan 27, 2006
Weird, first you say you have nothing to lose because once he starts to ask for money you'll dump him, but you also are asking us to determine if he's believable or not ?

Let's see.. You say that he was respectful in every way possible (meaning that you guys didn't have sex ???) and of course you guys are talking on a daily basis, and he's asking you (after meeting you one week) to move to the DR.

Think about it ! Doesn't sound good..

Bailarinagirl

Feb 26, 2006