Spamming

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chester4

*** Sin Bin ***
Feb 12, 2004
Enough of your spam. Your posting and PM privileges have been removed.

Last edited by a moderator:

Sharlene

Mar 4, 2006
What does that mean....

Rocky said:
And I'm ROTFLMAO

I'm new to this game, what does that mean? I've read some of your posts with Chester 4. Is it a private joke?

Rocky

Honorificabilitudinitatibus
Apr 4, 2002
www.rockysbar.com
Sharlene said:
I'm new to this game, what does that mean? I've read some of your posts with Chester 4. Is it a private joke?
Sorry Charlene.
It's this new shortcut internet talk.
R olling
O n
T he
F loor
L aughing
M y
A zz
O ff
I thought Tamborista's "designer dog food bowls joke", was rather funny.

Mar 21, 2002
sweetdbt said:
Attempted free internet moving sale.

Hahaha, are you serious? I guess he's not doing so well in the DR if he needs to sell services to others here on DR1. I guess some posters try to bypass Rob's advertising services. Any person who feels the need to bypass Rob can't have a very healthy business to begin with. I mean if you have to skimp on the ads what does that say about you?

BushBaby

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.casabush.org
'HE' is a 'SHE' O & C. I seem to recall this is not the first time she has tried to use DR1 for personal gain as I understand she tried it with the ESO project & was told by Rob previously not to do so! Pity some have to learn the hard way. ~ Grahame.

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
Lloyd said:
Having only just joined but I see advertising by moderators. Is this OK?

Advertising? We post links to help answer questions asked but we don't advertise personal stuff we are trying to sell nor do we promote a personal business or we would be out of here ;)

Like Robert said, where? point one out.;)

Mar 21, 2002
Not personal Anna" Tortellini" Coniglio

AnnaC said: