Fly with the best....

The best North American airline which flies to the DR is...

• American Airlines

Votes: 19 34.5%
  • Continental Airlines

Votes: 16 29.1%
  • Delta Airlines

Votes: 12 21.8%
  • US Airways

Votes: 2 3.6%
  • Jetblue

Votes: 2 3.6%
  • Air Canada

Votes: 4 7.3%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Your preferred airline to fly to the DR from or to North America is???

DISCLAIMER: THIS AND ALL POLLS ONLY REFLECT THE OPINIONS OF DR1 MEMBERS WHO CHOOSE TO PARTICIPATE.

-NALs

holacanada

Sep 8, 2004
Why do you omit Air Transat

Air Transat is a charter compagny who fly daily from Canada.
The service is good even in the cattle class. Personnaly I take Club Class > a smart deal considering all the little attention (2 fa's for 19 persons), the meal (4 choices) service, free drinks, wine, beer, cognac, etc. and the waiting line at the airport.

The cost for this > JUST 150.00$ by segment !!!! I know Air Canada have a good business class but AT WHAT PRICE ?!

Holacanada
in POP in 15 days

holacanada

Sep 8, 2004
A little doubt about the poll reliability...

I don't know how do you comptabilize the results of the survey. As a first participant to reply I did'nt chose any of your suggestions. BUT the graphic indicate that a person vote for american airlines...?????

Not very scientific and reliable...

Holacanada

Musicqueen

Miami Nice!
Jan 31, 2002
I vote for American...specially since now I have my r/t bought with my AA Miles already!!!

But whatever happened to Spirit??? My last trip to PC only cost me $133 r/t...with the $8 special fare they had a while back...

Brand new planes, excellent service...no delays, no problems with baggage...nothing!! Just perfect!!!

I suggest you include Spirit also, please?

MQ

Caren M.

Jan 27, 2006