Votes: 12 32.4%
  • Mars & Venus Forum

Votes: 4 10.8%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Which do you consider to be the best forum on DR1:

(based on value of info (in general) , how it's moderated, the posts by the posters)

1) Living
2) Travel- includes sub-sections
3) General Forum
4) Spanish Forum
5) Mars & Venus

-NALs

nickijay

Jul 14, 2006
You've been busy NALs, I think you've got me on this one tho! I love the Spanish one as my Spanish is awful and going nowhere fast! The living one is great I find it really helpful as ive got some decisions to make, I enjoy reading the trip reports, and I love Mars Venus for the entertainment factor so much bi***ing its fab!

nic

Emma22

Jun 13, 2006
I voted NALs...guess I only get to vote once and not for my "top 3", but (whatever anybody may have said about your polls) I kind of like them...I blame my Sociology connections and having to do polls myself, BUT I like them!! In the name of research I promise to cast my vote every time I see one! ATB! Emma ;)

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
You've been busy NALs, I think you've got me on this one tho! I love the Spanish one as my Spanish is awful and going nowhere fast! The living one is great I find it really helpful as ive got some decisions to make, I enjoy reading the trip reports, and I love Mars Venus for the entertainment factor so much bi***ing its fab!

nic

I've been busy, although not on DR1 but in real life!

And this one is not mine, it's from a very well liked and respected DR1er who insisted such person's DR1 screenname remain anonymous and I will adhere to such person's desires.

-NALs

Last edited:

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003