job opportunity

riccardo

Dec 22, 2005
Hi,

I have a good position here in Italy but, for family reasons,(my wife is dominican) i'm currently looking for a job in Dominican Republic.
In April i'll be in Santo Domingo to develop some
contacts. I speak fluent english and spanish + native italian.
I have 7 years of experience in hr-recruiting area and marketing.
have u got any useful contact?
Could u suggest me job boards, internet sites.?..i already know www.empleos.net-www.aldaba.org-
Please find my cv attached

Thanks!
riccatdo

RICCARDO ROSSI

Personal Datas Citizenship: ItalianMarital status: not marriedDate of birth: 17/12/1971Residence: Via la Malfa 11h , 20068 Peschiera Borromeo (Milano)

Instruction March-April 2000 - Course of professional formation for Advisers of Recruiting and Formation of the Staff, Endaxi (Milan).January 1998 ? Bachelor in Political Sciences at ?Universita degli Studi di Milano?.July 1990 ? Scientific Diploma ?Niccol? Machiavelli?, Pioltello ? Milano.

Jobs November 2005 -present?
Newlogika srl- operating agency in sale of telephone/ internet solutions and advertising services.
Hr ManagerRecruiting , coordination and monitoring of sales agents , telephone operators and stageurs.
Source and work candidates through Techniques that include:Job postingsEmployee referralsIntra-company employee transfersUniversity postings Internet WEB postingsJob BoardsExecutive Search Recruitment Agency

September 2001 ? October 2005 - Mai Tai S.r.l? operating agency in the event/promotion field of services ?business to business?.HR Manager/Partner. Responsible for recruiting and coordination of sales accounts, hostess/promoters, tour leaders and specialized staff for events and fairs. Activity of sale of services on acquired customers and coordination in the prospecting activity of search and acquisition of new customers.

January 2000 ? August 2001 Ad Interim, operating society in the field of temporary job, specialized in the stuff search.