Thank you DR1!!!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tallman1680

On Vacation
Oct 7, 2006
Thank you, all for your imput in my Thread title "LEARN FROM ME" it was the first piece of marketing for my new film.

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
yeah the members here are pretty good at spotting a fake story aren't they? :laugh:

AnnaC

Gold
Jan 2, 2002
Cry???

Anna the story was not fake, it was real.
Just wait for the movie, it may make you cry.

I've been crying for 9 years listening to all these stories;)

Going insane at times as well :laugh: What makes yours so special or different? Send me a free copy and I'll let you know.

Tallman1680

On Vacation
Oct 7, 2006
I can't send you a copy of the scrip, just wait for the movie it will worth the wait, production will begin fall of 08.

Don Juan

Living Brain Donor
Dec 5, 2003
Suggested titles.......

......for Tallman's cinematic gem:

1) Walking tall; How I survived the wife from hell.

2) Homeless in the Bronx; My life as a welfare bum.

3) Dominican beaches; Beware of barracudas.

4) Sex and lies; They go together well.

5) Seduced and abandoned; The true tale of a battered househusband.

6) Brokeback mountaineer; Only the strong can last.

7) Tails of two wives; The gruesome details.

8) She done me wrong; She stole my money but I found my head.

9) No time for cops; Imprisoned without cause.

10) Tall tales from the tallman; The movie.

Tallman1680

On Vacation
Oct 7, 2006
We already have a title for it, I just can't tell you what it is, but the marketing promotion will remind you about the original thread.

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Que dolor en el culo.....

Thank you, all for your imput in my Thread title "LEARN FROM ME" it was the first piece of marketing for my new film.
Jesue, this guy is such a pest!!.

No wonder his wife did to him what she did. I am starting to feel sorry for her for dealing with this nutcase!.

I have only "known" for a few days and I am about to go kill myself!!.

AZB: