cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
Supposedly shot 8/7/2007 over Haiti...

spacecraft.gif

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Um, maybe aliens are on a philanthropic duty? :cheeky: ;)

Very nice graphics.

-NALs

AZB

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
They were looking for UBH on the beach.
Seriously, I think these crafts were fake but I really do believe in UFO's and I am sure they come regularly to visit us. Some of the most prominent folks in aerospace industry claim they have proof of UFOs, airline pilots see them all the time. Where do you think we are getting all the technology from, so fast within a century when for thousands of years we were riding mules and fighting with sticks and stones?
AZB

Rocky

Honorificabilitudinitatibus
Apr 4, 2002
www.rockysbar.com
Seriously, I think these crafts were fake but I really do believe in UFO's and I am sure they come regularly to visit us. Some of the most prominent folks in aerospace industry claim they have proof of UFOs, airline pilots see them all the time. Where do you think we are getting all the technology from, so fast within a century when for thousands of years we were riding mules and fighting with sticks and stones?
AZB
I always knew you were an alien.
Where are the Men In Black when you need them?

aegap

Silver
Mar 19, 2005
AZB

UFO= Unidentified Flying Object, so pretty much any clasified aircraft (like those of developed by the Skunk Works , Area 51 and those sponsored by the Pentagons DARPA team before the government aknowleged them) was or is a UFO. Those experts may be speaking in technical terms.

Check out this supposed but very cool UFO.

How about an UWO (Un-identified Walking Object), lol? -

a plane that can remain in flight for over five years?

Last edited:

aegap

Silver
Mar 19, 2005
DARPA = Defence Advance Research Projects Agencies. It is the multiple billion dollars agency of the Pentagon tasked with pushing applied science to it's limits and beyond.​