Votes: 61 45.2%
  • No

Votes: 27 20.0%

• Total voters

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Are you addicted to DR1?

A) Definitely (spend a total of more than 2 hours logged in every day)
B) Somewhat (logs in a few times a day)
C) No (logs in once a day or less - few times a week)

-----------------------------------------------------------

Click here to take a quick test which shows whether or not you are addicted to the internet.

-NALs

Alyonka

Silver
Jun 3, 2006
I am definitely an Internet addict - cannot live without it although it is my work as well. Is there a cure from being addicted to DR1? Maybe Robert can charge for banning us from at least some of the forums (Sankie forum). For example - we would be able to select forums we can view and post ....

vpaul

Aug 13, 2007
Gee!.... am I endanger here?!? Do I want to be somewhere where I can get addicted??

amparocorp

Bronze
Aug 11, 2002
i was injured a few months back and was really getting hooked on the lortabs, percocets, etc.......couldn't get out of the house much so i spent a lot of time here. the drugs and DR1 were made for each other. thank goodness the injury has healed and i got off the pills. 'tis odd but i don't post much these days...............

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
En el pasado, talvez si, talvez no....

There was a time when I was NOT sure if I was addicted.....

NOW, I am 110% sure I am NOT.....

BUUUT:

I am still very loyal to it and to SOME of my buddies here.

Chip

Platinum
Jul 25, 2007
Santiago
I am - as I live here in Santiago I'm interested in what is going here in the DR and I like helping people out when I can as well.

I would use DR1 less if I could find a Dominican forum in Spanish that is geared more towards adults and politics, but unfortunately it appears they are nonexistent.

margaret

Bronze
Aug 9, 2006