?D?nde esta el forista Mirador?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
His last activity was registered on August 23, 2007. He's probably lurking and not posting for a while. Maybe he's on "vacation" once again.

Click here for more info

-NALs

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Ojala que nooooooooooooooooo.

His last activity was registered on August 23, 2007. He's probably lurking and not posting for a while. Maybe he's on "vacation" once again.

-NALs
I hope he is just taking a personal vacation and not one of those "take a vacation, whether you want or not".

Mirador, with all his faults(show me a person who doesn't have them?), is a nice guy!. (At least in my book and my "book" doesn't count much!.)

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
Lo siento.....

Sorry guys but a friend in "high places" told me that maybe, who knows, perhaps, talvez, a lo mejor, quizas, quien sabe, he was banned.

If he was, I am sure there was a reason,

If he was, I will miss his posts.

I wonder if there should be a "This Member Was Banned" forum so we know who is still with us and why that member was banned. (I know it will never happen).

I just hope I am the the first on the list!!. Wahahahahahahahaha!!.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Sorry guys but a friend in "high places" told me that maybe, who knows, perhaps, talvez, a lo mejor, quizas, quien sabe, he was banned.

If he was, I am sure there was a reason,

If he was, I will miss his posts.

I wonder if there should be a "This Member Was Banned" forum so we know who is still with us and why that member was banned. (I know it will never happen).

I just hope I am the the first on the list!!. Wahahahahahahahaha!!.
In the link I provided above under Miradors name says "In permanent vacation", so perhaps he was banned.