Interested in meeting serious gay dominicans

Status
Not open for further replies.

cisnereal

Dec 1, 2007
I will be in Sto. Domingo this Thursday for a long weekend with a friend who is also gay. I am a lawyer and my friend is a pharmacist. We are both from the Dutch Caribbean.
We would like to meet serious gay Dominicans (male or female) with whom we can sometimes have a chat, a drink, dinner, movie etc. We are not interested in sex. Just plain old fashioned friendship.

If anyone is interested, please do not hesitate in sending me a private message.

AZB

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
Send a private message to miguel. He has regular gayfest parties in and around santo domingo area.
AZB

(To the original poster .. this is an inside joke -- please don't take it seriously - Moderator)

Last edited by a moderator:

cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
Send a private message to miguel. He has regular gayfest parties in and around santo domingo area.
AZB
LOL....

You're evil, AZB...;)

(To the original poster .. this is an inside joke -- please don't take it seriously - Moderator)

Tallman1818

Nov 19, 2007
AZB

LMAO, ta pasao tu AZB!!!

Tamborista

hasta la tambora
Apr 4, 2005
Just hang out in the lobby of the Duque de Wellington on Ave. Independencia.
They usually have high tea around 5pm.

tambo'

miguel

I didn't last long...
Jul 2, 2003
La pura verdad!!!!.....

AZB
Ayyyy, que malo eres, chulito delicioso...

OP, I am already taken at the moment, ummmmmm, my BDF (Big Dominican Boyfriend) is 6' 4 and man oh man, wears a size 14 shoes, ayyyy papito, if you know what I mean.......BUTTTTT,

I do have a friend how's in the closet and is, uuuuuuyyy, waiting for the right moment to come out..

He loves Santiago and is a known to have "magic hands" so if you don't mind that he is a Muslim and is known to make a few sheeps happy with his lovemaking techniques, drop me a line and I will tell you more about this super stud.